Sunsets of Phi Phi Don

The Phi Phi Islands are an island group that is located near the coast of Thailand in the Andaman Sea. Phi Phi Don is the only inhabited island in the Phi Phi Islands and is part of Thailand. The island is famous for its beaches, such as the Long Beach and the Lo-Dalam. From the shore of the island, you can admire the small island of Phi Phi Lee. Fans of diving can look into the sunken ferry "King Cruiser". My friend sent me these colorful photos. I'm happy to share with you the sunsets of Phi Phi Don.

Sort:  

Are these photos from today? I will go there after 2 weeks. I hope the wheather will be good.

The first photo was taken the day before yesterday. The rest of the photos are much earlier. But you do not need to worry. The island rarely has bad weather.

I look forward to your posts everyday!

Thank you very much!

Wow, what a photography! Excellent capture.Your friend is really a brilliant photographer.I always love these kind of natural beauties.Speacially the 4th one was awesome.Thanks for sharing sir.

photography is very beautiful and very amazing friend, good morning friend, how are you @always1success

nice view love the sunset and the flowers so nice ro connect with nature

Your friend shows us the nature's beauty through you, so thanks to both of you.

Your friend shows us the
Nature's beauty through you, so
Thanks to both of you.

                 - hemantasarmah


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

truly amazing sunsets 🌅 have a wonderful day, GREETINGS!

This is beaaautifull! Loved it.

Cool pictures. Is that what people upvote on here pictures?

Wonderful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74