Sunsets of Mauritius

Mauritius is an island in East Africa located in the southwestern part of the Indian Ocean. The island is part of the Republic of Mauritius. Mauritius has a volcanic origin and the coasts of the island are surrounded by coral reefs. The island has a tropical humid climate. Dry season on the island from September to November. Mauritius is popular with tourists. My friend sent me these beautiful pictures of the sea. I'm happy to share with you sunsets and clouds of Mauritius.

Sort:  

Wow, very nice pictures.Your friend is really a great photographer. Everytime you show us various kinds of natural beauty of all over the world, keep sharing sir.And let us see the world's beauty.

What a set of spectacular shots! Well done!

These pictures are so gorgeous! All of them are beautiful, especially the sunset and the ones with the boats!

Thank you for rating!

Gorgeous!! Especially the first one, looks like a painting. No wonder that's why you're using 'the sunset of Mauritius' as the title. Mauritius is a must-go in my vacation list now :-)

😲 Great pictures! What kind of camera did you use to take them?

I saw first Mauritius island in your post.
I loved it.
Wonderful photo click..

Thank you for sharing these lovely photo's.

Unbelievably great photos. Thumbs up!!!:-)

The sky is so full of colors.. its like heaven on earth.. you must have felt great peace there..

Thank you for rating!

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like me, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97