Sunsets of Alanya

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Alanya is a large seaport and resort in Turkey. The city is washed by the warm Mediterranean Sea. The resort is one of the hottest cities in Turkey. You can relax on the sea and see the historic sights of Alanya. My friend sent me these artistic photographs of the bright clouds. I am pleased to share with you the sunny seascapes of Alanya.

Sort:  

I wanna go ride that pirate ship! ARRRGGGGHHH!

Beautiful pictures! It looks as though rain is about to hit the Levant. Glad to see the heat go but it is always a shock when the heat and humidity of Summer in our region turns into the cold rains of Winter.

Thank you for rating!

Your photos speak for themselves. They are quite good.

Seascapes bring serenity and a peaceful mind..^_^

Beautiful Scenery! Thanks for sharing this images, I've never heard the place but I must say the sea is so calm and amazing place to go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52