Sunsets in Thailand

Phuket is a large island located off the western coast of Thailand, in the Andaman Sea of the Indian Ocean. The island gained popularity among tourists thanks to its magnificent beaches with very fine white sand. You can have a great rest in Phuket and admire the sunsets, clouds and warm sea. My friend sent me these beautiful photos. I'm happy to share with you sunsets.

Sort:  

Wanderlust level 100

I really like this post always1success! keep it up!

Beautiful, especially the photo of the quiet sunset with the sailboats.

Thank you for rating!

I spent 6 years running a beach cafe in Goa....looking for a new place....thanks for the pics....maybe I'll consider Phuket . Cheers dude :)

Beautiful sunsets!
Looks like paradise.
Steem on :)

wow, amazing
I want to going there

These are very nice photos of the sunsets. I used to live 4 months in Thailand (Koh Tao) to do my Divemaster training. I took extra time, because I was falling in love with the island :-). Were you also diving in Phuket? Sunny greetings from Bali

This post has received a 0.05 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @always1success.

Waaaaau sanset yang sangat indah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07