Sunsets in Kaliningrad

Kaliningrad is a city in the west of Russia. The city is located on the banks of the Pregoli River near its confluence with the Kaliningrad Gulf of the Baltic Sea. Kaliningrad is an attractive city for travelers. You will like the beautiful city and historical objects. My friend sent me these sunny photographs. I'm glad to share with you the sunsets of Kaliningrad.

Sort:  

Beautiful photographs, lovely sunset.
Congrats @always1success.

Thank you for rating!

Nice photographs.my regards to your friend who sent you this lovely pictures and thanks for sharing.

Ithis betiful

Beautifull pictures my friend, Congrats

Thank you, my friend!

So beautiful, worthy of postcards :)

Looks like magical atmosphere over there :) Very nice pics!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69