Sunrises at Antelope Island

Antelope Island is the largest island located within in Greater Salt Lake, Utah, United States. This island becomes a peninsula when the lake is at extremely low levels. The island is known for its picturesque beauty, especially at sunrises and sunsets. My friend sent me these pictures of the island. I'm happy to share the beauty of Utah.

Sort:  

Those photos are just breathtaking. My family is from around Utah and this place has many memories for my family. Great photo work here. Thank you for sharing this amazing post.

Happy Steeming
@always1success

Thank you for rating!

Always! I enjoy your beautifully breathtaking scenery photos. You do great work, i'll support that anyday.:)

HappySteeming
@always1success

Great photography. I used to live in Moab, UT. Red rock formations everywhere. There's plenty of opportunity for great photography in Utah. ;)

great one dear

The sand on the shore of the second photo looks awesome to me. The mountains look really cool also and oddly makes me want to climb them lol. I've never been to Utah before and these pictures make the area seem like a quite environment for finding one's self. Thank you for sharing. Take care!

Thank you for rating!

Wow.amazing...
it is a great masterpiece
please criticize my photo so I can be directed. thank you

This is beautiful
Kudos!

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @always1success.

The pictures are so beautiful! You're friend is very lucky!

a very good post sir, sun is the source of life, i have some photos. @fatahulimam about sunrises and sunsets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55