Sunrise in the winter forest

I like it when snow falls in winter. Most of the snow can be found in the forest. I reached the lake in the depths of the forest in Belarus. Ice covered the lake. But the ice is thin and you can not walk on it. The sunrise awakened nature. But the sun is still cold. I'm waiting for spring.

Sort:  

A similar picture is observed in the forests of my region. I also like this time. Soon I'm going to go fish on our lake.

Wow amazing

yeah..thats the Winter we want but not getting here in Germany.
Thanks for that Post. I really enjoy it! :-)

I also like snowy winters! Thank you!

agree with you

What kind of camer doe you use? Great pictures

One even feels the cold and winter transmitting through the pictures, and as always birch and pine are the pioneers in such area with rough winter. замечательные снимки, наверное очень свежий воздух как в сказке

just noticed! it's like a fairytale!

BRRRRR, just looking at those pictures makes me cold. Bring on spring, indeed!

good composition of photography. i have a photography blog. Would you like to visite to my blog? thank you

I live in Nigeria and I have never experienced this feeling. The closest we get to cold is a short period during the year when the North East trade wind blows into our atmosphere, making it dry and windy.
I'll keep dreaming of snow 😄

Wish I can know how snow is or feels. or how it forms. We dont experience such from where I come from.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55