Sunny Lebanon

The Lebanese Republic is a state in the Middle East, located on the eastern shore of the Mediterranean Sea. Most of Lebanon is covered with mountains. Coastal Lebanon is separated from the eastern regions of the country by the mountain ranges Lebanon and Antilivan. The country has a mild Mediterranean climate. My friend sent me these sunny photographs. I'm happy to share with you the sunsets of Lebanon.

Sort:  

8/10, I've seen better ;)

Beautiful photography,libanon is adorable I hope someday to visit it

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @always1success.

Lovely pictures, especially the sunset ones.

Thank you for rating!

Awesome. I haven't been for 30 years. Thank you!

Do you want me to resteem your blog post to over 32,800 followers and many viewers to get more upvotes? For more info. go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Nice photography.

Beautiful images. Really like the composition choices.

alli te va mi apoyo desde venezuela

Amazing, I love it😍
Thanks for sharing

Thank you!

Youre welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47