Stars of Batumi

Batumi is the city of Georgia on the Black Sea coast. The name of the city came from the word stone. The night quickly descends after sunset and you can admire the night city. Stars and clouds fill the night sky. I recommend that you try the famous Georgian wines that will fill you with new feelings. My friend sent these summer photos. I'm happy to share the night beauty of Batumi.

Sort:  

This is amazing. I love the first photo. So stunning!

Thank you for rating!

I also like the first photo :)

Beautiful photos

Just posted some of my recent camping trip in texas check them out (:

The First Picture it's Real ? Amazing !! The First one make me dazzled
THANK you For Sharing waiting for your new creations following u (y)

Thank you! Yes, the photo of the stars is real. With long exposure time.

So many beautiful places in our world! Thanks for sharing.

WOW, Amazing view...
I am in love with the first one...
Merry Christmas... :)

the name of the city came from stone. thats amazing...

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @always1success.

beautiful photos! thanks for sharing! upvoted :)

Thank you for rating!

always great pictures! love them

Thank you!

awesome photography. and the night scen looks like a painters canvas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47