Spring sunsets in Moscow

Yesterday the clouds covered the city of Moscow. The rain has refreshed the streets of the city. People in Moscow admired the unusual sunset. The sun painted terrible clouds in the warmer colors. Wet roads looked like mirrors. My friend sent me these spring photos. I'm happy to share with you the beauty of sunsets in Moscow.

Sort:  

niceeeeeee!!

Where do you get all these photo's? :O
You should strating a wallpaper blog or something!

Great Images!
Steem on :)

Thank you for rating!

Wow! beautiful scene.Nice captured and all points that you mentioned are great.
Rain refresh the city and trees and after rain trees looking most beautiful, clean and attractive.
Thanks for sharing this nice sight with us.

OK, so I repeat myself. Fabulous lighting!

Amazing colour ini Moscow. Like at queen garden.

The sky can paint pictures which I can only dream of !!!

Nature at its best...cant wait to visit Moscow

I love the first photo, it's fantastic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69