Spring in the Gulf of Finland

The Gulf of Finland is located in the eastern part of the Baltic Sea. The warm sun heats the gulf after a cold winter. Nature awakens more and more every day. People enjoy beautiful sunsets. My friend sent me these spring photos. I'm happy to share with you sunsets on the Gulf of Finland in Russia.

Sort:  

The "gulf of Finland.....in Russia!?" LOL, you had me there for a second! ;)

Yes. The Gulf of Finland is bordered not only by Finland but also by Russia and Estonia.

Oh right, I just looked on my globe!! Now I get it! ;)

Haha, same here!

The last picture is my favorite. I like how the clouds form sort of s curtain (pilviverho in Finnish) and shade the golden evening sun.

Supperb pice of work once again.Excellent capture, brilliant photography.

so beautiful... your friend is a good photographer 👍

근사한 일몰인거 같아요^^ 핀란드에 한번 가보고 싶어요~~^^

Hi @always1success. This is breathtaking. I couldn't believe it. The sunset scenic view is paradise. I'm in the Philippines but, in few minutes you brought me to Russia. I couldn't take my eyes off it.

Thank you, for sharing the beauty of Gulf of Finland. I really appreciate it. Looking forward for your next photography @always1success.

Thank you for rating!

Excellent photos! What a glorious scenery! 😊

So wonderful pic. Awesome i liked the sunset in afternoon. Great photos
From me @azroel. Meet me.

Nice one, follow @flame-man, he has things to offer, and ready to learn and teach

Beautiful photography @always1success. Feeling very inspired right now, so thanks for sharing! Upvoted and following :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65