Spring in Ludwigsburg

Ludwigsburg is a city in Germany, located on the land of Baden-Württemberg. In the city is the famous Ludwigsburg Palace. In the park of the palace are located the hunting castle Favorit and the sea castle of Monrepos. You can admire the calm weather in Ludwigsburg and the ducks on the sunset background. My friend sent me these spring photos. I'm happy to share with you sunsets in Germany.

Sort:  

I like the 2nd to last one. For some reason B&W photos just do it for me. ;)

Thank you for rating!

Very nice! And it is not so far away from me! ;-)

Thank you, my friend!

Wow,great photography.Excellent capture bro.

Beautiful photos that warm the heart. Spring is fantastic! And the season that, in my opinion, highlights the majesty of nature. Spectacular photos!

Thank you for rating!

Nice pictures, the same cold weather in Denmark ,spring is hopefully coming soon!!

an incredible selection of warm places, I love it transmits peace

Upvote and reply to this comment if you want me to upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you want me to upvote and resteem another blog post go to my Comments and upvote and reply to my last comment. @a-0-0

these are so lovely!!!

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @always1success.

Hello Spring!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54