Seascapes of Zanzibar

Zanzibar is a large island of the Zanzibar archipelago located in the Indian Ocean. The island belongs to the state of Tanzania in Africa. Zanzibar is located almost by the equator so the island has warm weather all year round. On the island once a day, there is an outflow of seawater from the coasts, which changes the landscape of the horizon. My friend sent me these beautiful pictures of the ocean. I'm happy to share with you sunsets of Zanzibar.

Sort:  

Wow nice images upvote me

Love the pictures!

wow it's beautiful ... I want to visit there

Thank you!

Wonderful photographys and so well captured!! Great mood!!
Deep and beautiful contrast , great photos !

I learned about this place from stihotvoreniya
Korney Chukovskogo "Aibolit" in which he wrote:

OK, OK, I'll run,
Help your kids.
Only where do you live?
On the mountain or in a swamp?

We live in Zanzibar,
In the Kalahari and Sahara,
On mount Fernando-Po,
Where walks, Hippo-po
Along the wide Limpopo... ))

Thank you for the wonderful photos and a fascinating story about Zanzibar.
Good mood for the whole weekend, @always1success

With respect and appreciation, @Singa

Thank you for rating!

Nice view, i really like this pictures @always1success

The beauty in nature

I really want to see Zanzibar, read my book by the beach, try the seafood and forget about the troubles of real life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46