Seascapes of Greece

Nafplio is a picturesque city in Greece which is located on the coast of the Argolic Gulf of the Aegean Sea. Nafplio is a large seaport in the east of the Peloponnese. The city is famous for the water castle of Burdzi and the fortress of Palamidi. My friend sent me these colorful photos of the clouds of Nafplio. I'm happy to share with you the seascapes of Greece.

Sort:  

Man those ships are so cool! Very good captures!!

Good bunch of amazing pics. Nice Island!

Thank you for rating!

Nice pictures

I want to go there.

This photo is so beautiful. The sea, the sun and the ship. Just perfect :)
Enjoy your Sunday!

Thank you!

Wow...soooo wonderful photography...my dear friend always1success

What a lovely skies!

I Love Greece.
Thank you so much for the amazing photos!
Immediately wanted to the sea.
I wish you a wonderful Sunday! @always1success !

Thank you for rating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77