Saint Petersburg

Saint Petersburg is a large city located near the Gulf of Finland in the northwestern part of Russia. Finally, a warm spring came to us. The ice melted in the Gulf of Finland. We begin to breathe in the pleasant spring air. My friend sent me these sunny photos of the nature of the megalopolis. I am pleased to share with you the beautiful sunsets of St. Petersburg.

Sort:  

I love these sunset photos. The second photo is amazing.

Thank you for rating!

These capture a more dreary and mysterious side of St. Petersburg. Still elegant and captivating!

Thank you for rating!

The bridges have wonderful architectural features along with the gold accents magnifying their history.

It is an amazing sunset in one of the most beautiful cities of the world.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for rating!

I visited two times, mainly for work and I had the chance to see the beauty of this city.
Good pics !

I've never been there but these photos look magnificent.

Very beautiful view

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74