Romance of the mountains

Mountains from Lower Svaneti of the Georgia are amazing. Rising uphill, you pass from summer to winter. Smells of mountain flowers and mountain air plunges us into new senses. My friend conquered the mountains and sent me these photos. I'm glad to share with you the world of mountains:

Sort:  

That first photo with the light rays flooding down the side of the mountains is truly gorgeous. I feel inspired. Tell your friend to send more photos. ;-)

Thank you! I also like the first picture more.

waiting for more from you always1success! keep motivating!

I am in love 😍 These views are just 🔥

Looking forward to more! :)

Excellent picture. Thanks for sharing! :-D

ahhh aire puro de montaña.

I really love Mountains.. My next trip plan is Mountains

Thank you friend for uploading such a beautiful pics.Interesting! Nice! I upvoted you!

PD: join me in this world of steemit looking my posts, rare content about this world, maybe you like it, maybe not, anyways, We can grow up toghether follow me and I follow you bro! :D

I really love Mountains..

great post, always1success as usual!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36