Punta Cana

Punta Cana is a resort town located on the southeast coast of the Dominican Republic on the eastern tip of the island of Hispaniola. The resort has unique beaches with white coral sand. The weather in Punta Cana is very hot and humid. My friend sent me these paradise photos of Hispaniola. I am pleased to share with you the sunny nature of the sea coast of Punta Cana.

Sort:  

Very beautiful.
If I can have a holiday here,it is a good memory for my life

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for using @sleepagent bid bot serves.
This post has received a 50 % upvote from @sleepagent.

Amazing water pic and cloudy sky

It is a really nice place for tourism. You only need to learn some Español so you can go to "La Española" (Hispaniola) :)

Thanks

Really cute cloud pic.very Nice art

Waooo,,, beautiful naturel photography I love this pictures,,, good sir

This post was upvoted by 1 accounts and @interfecto thanks to @rudyardcatling

@interfecto: Selling the cheapest upvotes on Steemit for just 0.001 SBD each! Send any amount 0.001-0.1 SBD with your postlink as memo to @interfecto to buy instant upvotes!

My best holiday was in Punta Cana! Very beautiful!

Very nice.
Sunset is soothing.
Thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80