Portugal next to paradise

My friend is now vacationing in Portugal in the city of Porto. Portugal is the southern country of Europe. Now in Portugal the season. Many tourists vacation and admire the local attractions. My friend sent me pictures and I want to share the photos:

Sort:  

Wow! This just motivates me to get my passport even more! Thank you so much.

Thank you for rating! You'll like it there!

Thank you!

Beautiful pictures.

Porto looks lovely! I recently visited Portugal and it was a choice between Faro & Porto (to get cheap flights, anyway)! I went with Faro in the end and it was wonderful. Have recently posted a blog about the trip with a few pics. But after seeing your post, I may have to visit Porto at some point too... :D

Oh my gosh this is beautiful! A client of mine just came from there and came in to pick up her dog (boarding facility) how neat. Love to go sometime. Thanks for the post!

Great post! Portugal is my number one country I want to go visit. There and Australia. Looks amazing. Thanks for the pictures!

nice posts my friend

Thank you my friend!

The pictures are awesome especially the first one!! Upvoted!! :) Do check mine :)

Thanks for your rating! The first photo is more energetic

Very beautiful scenery.

One of my favourites places is the southest zone around Faro and the Algarve, nices beaches with white sand and clear water. Oporto is too metropolitan for me :D

nice post

Thank you for advice to tourists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43