Porto Venere

Porto Venere is a small city in the north-west of Italy. Tourists are attracted by the rest on the Mediterranean Sea and the famous sea caves. You can visit the Gothic Church of St. Peter, the Romanesque Church of St. Lawrence and the Doria Castle. UNESCO included Porto Venere in the list of World Heritage Sites. My friend sent me these sunny photographs of the sea. I am happy to share with you the beauty of Italy's landscapes.

Sort:  

I've always imagined Italy this beaufiful! Thx for the confirmation bias ;)

I agree with you. Italy is one of the warm and picturesque countries of Europe.

beautiful sunset

Thank you for rating!

There will be more bungholes after me!

Thank you, @cornholio!

Your blog is very good, I love your blog too much, I see your blog daily, Good info share you with people, If you have my comments It's nice , me Upvote Must do, I Am @rabiagilani I have followed you,
Let me follow you too

Photografy yang sangat indah dah dan bagus sekali

Thanks for you & your friend who sent you these beautiful pictures of a ocean.

lovely photo

Congratulations @always1success! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you for that.
As a half-italian I always love to see different places from italy.

Take care and have a good trip.

I plan to visit Italy one day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48