Paradise corner in Belarus

Belarus is not a mountainous and warm country. But Belarus has the mysterious lake.
The lake was dug by people. Previously, there were the chalky careers.

Amazing pictures. I think I'm somewhere in Greece. I feel like in paradise!

I processed the image. The result was this fantastic picture of snow-capped mountains:

This forest goes down into the lake:

This chalk mountains:

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Amazing pictures.thank you for this post.best regards.

It's a dream this images congratulations sir @ always1success
Eden on earth

I agree. I live in a cool country. I dream of mountains. I want more the sun.

Beautiful lake and good atmosphere! I can feel calm and peaceful. Thank you for sharing!

Serenity now the main thing in the world. Away from the bustle.

I absolutely agree with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48