Oahu

The island of Oahu is a large island of the Hawaiian archipelago which is located in the northern part of the Pacific Ocean and is part of the state of Hawaii, USA. The warm climate of the island during the year attracts many tourists. The beach of Waikiki is considered one of the most picturesque beaches in the world, which is known among surfers. On the island, you can visit historical objects. Tourists like to climb the mountain of Mount Tantalus and admire the waterfalls. My friend sent me these warm marine photos. I'm happy to share with you the beauty of the sunny island of Oahu.

Sort:  

Awesom sunsets!

Somewhere I should be ;)

Nice photos

Wow, what a beauty of nature! Excellent sunset capture.Your friend is really a great photogeapher. I wish, if I could spend some time on these amazing place.Anyway, very much thanks for sharing with us sir.

Hello!
Wow, wow ...
What landscapes, very beautiful ...
This is a beautiful island of Oahu ..
Thank you for sharing this beauty with us!

Thank you for rating!

We saw the entire views in this photography.Such a cool photography.

So beautiful.... I want to visit again !!!!

hawaii is beautiful, I hope that someday I will be able to go there, beautiful photos, who is the author?

I agree that this is a beautiful place to relax. The author of photos is my friend, I helped him with the journey.

Your photogeaphy is aesome. Noce poat.

beautiful natural photography...awesome to look at

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55