Northern beauty

There are no mountains and sea in Belarus. Therefore, I am so impressed by the nature of Norway. A friend sent me these photos when she traveled to this beautiful country.

Sort:  

Looks amazing and peaceful

Thank you! You have beautiful pictures in the articles too!

Beautiful photos. You might also like this gallery from Tomasz Furmanek – he uses a GoPro to capture some pretty awesome photos of Norway's Fjords on his kayak: https://www.adaptnetwork.com/explore/breathtaking-gopro-kayak-photography-norways-fjords/

The excellent stuff. I love kayaks

Awesome – glad you enjoyed the gallery :D

wow! its awesome! 1st photo very atmospheric! ^^

Thank you so much!

These photos are gorgeous. I feel so blessed to live at the base of a mountain and about 30 minutes away from Commencement Bay. I get the best of the ocean and mountains all basically in my backyard.

Thank you! For me this is a fantastic place. In Norway there are still beautiful polar lights

We just had some last night! I'd love to visit Norway someday. It seems so beautiful.

very beautiful

Thanks for your rating!

Nature at its best, untouched.

Good post congratulations, follow me and I follow you

I remember the movie waterhorse. The location looks the same

Thank you! I need to watch this movie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69