The night in the tent

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

It became hot in Belarus. I left town to the forest. I want clean air and pleasant inconvenience in everyday life. I slept and saw beautiful pictures through the window of the tent:

Sort:  

I just spent the last 2 nights camping in Northern Alberta, Canada and the weather is amazing! I have only one more night than back home and back to reality! DR
@digestingreality

Yes I agree. In 4 weeks I am heading to the Yukon on a gold panning trip. 9 nights in the bush panning for gold. It's going to be a trip of a life time. DR
@digestingreality

Thanks and I have added you to my Following.
@digestingreality

Sometimes it is nice to get away from everything and just be in nature. It is really reinvigorating and shows you there is more to life than just material things.

You very accurately noticed!

awesome... thanks for sharing. If anyone reading would like please have a look at my photo blog posts as well. Thanks!

Thanks for your rating!

Looks like beautiful country. Bet it was fun.

Yes. It was very cool!

man your lucky I wish I was out camping.

I agree. In summer it is very good to live in nature in the tent.

Why can't you go camping? I have added you to my following as well.
@digestingreality

I just started a new job and i'm just trying to get this new schedule figured out then I can go. I followed you also.

Thanks. New jobs are always tough at first. I just went through a career change 6 months ago after working for 12 years at another job. They say change is good but sometimes I wonder! Lol
@digestingreality

yea i'm glad with my change tho. this is what i needed now i'm back on first shift again. and making better money. so I will get out this summer tho for sure!!!!

Good to hear and hope it works out for you!
@digestingreality

Magical, your photos of the gorgeous view thru a tent made my heart skip a beat. Watching the sky change colors, so wonderful

Love the photos. What a view from the tent!

It's beautiful and lovely to get away from it all for a while :)

This is forest meditation :)

Nice :) Good night :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45