Night city of St. Petersburg

Now in the city of St. Petersburg the nights are very short. Closer to June 22, there will be white nights. This city was the capital of Russia. The proximity to Europe influenced the culture of the city and beautiful buildings. I advise you to visit St. Petersburg.

Sort:  

Beautiful shots of a beautiful city. I will be visting in August as part of my trans monoglia rail adventure

Thank you! You will like the city Saint Petersburg

I am sure that I will. It is a beautiful city

wow amazing shots. I was in Minsk Belarus in 2014. Beautiful country. I cant wait to get back. My father is going to Russia this summer. He should have a good time... looks beautiful.

One day i'll like to go there,lovely pics tho.

It looks like a fantastic place, I would like to visit it one day.

I agree! There are many historical places in St. Petersburg.

Beautiful! Would love to visit one day :)

Thank you! Come to St. Petersburg. You'll like it

Beautiful night my friend.

You have nice life at night in there.

Lets join my blog this time

Thanks for your rating!

You are welcome my man.
Lets join my blog too. May be I have some thing for you

I miss the city so much... Want to visit it again, exectly when the white nights are:)

That's for sure! White nights once a year

Such a beautiful country! Great photos.

Thanks for your rating!

good picture!! Awesome!!

thanks for sharing

Thanks for your rating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46