Nature and people

Nature appeared before animals and plants. Nature like our mother gave birth to people. We should be in harmony with nature. Then nature will always delight us colorful sunsets and landscapes.

Sort:  

it's very beautiful...! I am stunned by nature, but some people often ruin it, and we should guard and protect it, make nature as a friend for us.. Do not be busy exploiting nature for personal gain.. thank you very much dear friend @always1success.. have a nice day.. fataelrumy

Thank you! Gold words!

wow.. nice!!! awesome

Thank you very much!

These are beautiful photos that you have captured

Lovely photos!
Especially the fourth!
Love all the colors in the frame!!
Upvoted!! :)

Thank you for rating!

Oh beautiful mother earth.

I agree. These photos are gorgeous. You have a great eye for framing.

The use of silhouette works beautifully in this context, creating the idea of walking through nature and not treading on it. The shawl adds such dynamic and movement. I particularly like how the sun catches it in the second frame. Paired with the sunset it almost creats the feeling ov moving between worlds. I adore this work.

Thank you for Sharing.
@strangeanimal
steem-icon.jpg

wow so beautiful :) your words are so true and totally in alignment with what my blog is about ;)

I love these. Well done silhouetting her, and still keeping some detail in the foreground. That's not easy!!

Thank you! I like your articles too

Pure and natural: how life should always be.
Your inspiration is a gift and I thank you so much to share it.
That's why I'll upvote and resteem you :)
Have a nice day !

I was surprised I have followers, so I got curious and looked at your posts and my these are wonderful. Especially the last picture. It somehow reverberates something that I can relate to. I dont know how to describe it but I love it. Here is an upvote and I can say for sure I am now a fan. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92