Landscapes of Tatarstan

Elabuga is a city in the Republic of Tatarstan in Russia which is located on the right bank of the Kama River near the Toyma River. Elabuga is an old city which was founded in 1007. One of the symbols of the city is the Elabuga hillfort. The hillfort includes the remains of an old settlement on the banks of the Kama River. From the side of the Elabuga hillfort, you can admire the beautiful scenery of Yelabuga. My friend sent me these colorful photos of the Kama River. I'm glad to share with you the amazing landscapes of Tatarstan.

Sort:  

The dragon is awesome. :)

I thought the same thing. It could've been anything else in the background, the dragon statue demands attention!

Gorgeous snaps!!

Thank you!

It is an amazing and beautifull lanscape photos from the heaven.

Thank you for rating!

beautiful landscape and nice angle photos were taken and I believed at the right timing too ( time of the day) because the color is very pleasant to my eyesight.
Well done
Cheers

You have a great post on one. I think all of you should vote.

Wow once again you have captured not only the scenery, but also the atmosphere and light perfectly. Great pictures.

It is beautiful, omg amazing! I love it

Awesome photograph..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87