Landscapes of Ireland

Glendalough is a glacial valley in the county of Wicklow in Ireland. The valley has beautiful hills. The large lake and sailboats create a local flavor. A friend who is now resting kindly sent me photos:

Sort:  

Wow Ireland is beautiful!! defiantly on my bucket list!!

Nice pictures mate.

Thank you so much!

Nice shots.

Thank you so much!

Ireland is a very beautiful country

Thank you! I also like this proud country!

I've never been to Ireland,a friend of mine just returned from Dublin, but he also visited nearby places and said he was thrilled with nature and mountains

nice!

I've had the chance to see some of Ireland in March this year... such a beautiful country!

I completely agree with you!

Beautiful landscape!

@always1success looks amazing!

Very beautiful place! I didn't know anything about it, but after a little research it's already in my whishlist.
Thanks for sharing to you and to your friend!

i absolutely must go there once! beautiful pictures! :D

Beautiful pictures! I hope to visit someday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34