Landscapes of Geneva

Geneva is a city in the south-west of Switzerland which is located near the Lake Geneva and the Rhone River. Around the city, there are mountains of the Alps and the Jura Mountains. You can see the high Mont Blanc mountain from anywhere in Geneva. In summer, you can relax on the beaches of Lake Geneva and admire the powerful fountain. My friend sent me these photos of city clouds. I'm happy to share with you the beauty of Geneva's landscapes.

Sort:  

Have you been there yourself?

What is w/all the geysers in a couple of the photos? Make for good snaps for sure!

Waw, coll photo).I will be glad to mutual subscription). Together on Steemit is more fun)

photography is very beautiful and very remarkable my friend, hopefully your success is always my friend @always1success

Thank you!

Photografy yang sangat bagus dan unik sekali,nice post

Geneva city is very beautiful and located near the Geneva city and nic photogarhy .Great post my friend thanks .

Striking post, friend. Very beautiful. Congratulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81