Landscapes of Geirangerfjord

Geiranger is a settlement in Norway which is located at the end of the Geirangerfjord. The population of the village is small and mainly engaged in tourism. Every year more than a hundred cruise ships with tourists arrive in Geiranger. You can not only admire the scenery of the village but also visit the museum of fjords about the history of this area of Norway. My friend sent me these unusual pictures of the fjord. I'm happy to share with you the beauty of the scenery of Norway.

Sort:  

Incredibly great place for hiking.

Woow, I was planning a Eurotour soon, thanks for the update will visit this place for sure.

Very beautiful

Truly fascinating! I've been there too and liked it very much! :)

these are some incredible views 👍🏻 have a wonderful day, GREETINGS!

Thank you for rating!

friend please help me once my friend, i need help from you, and i also always in your friend post @always1success

So beautyful images especially the last photo with mountains amazing view

Its quiet nice there, as many Fjords in Norway. They have a numver of video live streams as well, here is one of them:

Wonderful Norway! I love you photos very much. Full of great feeling. I can fly when I exlplored your post. Thank you.

Thank you very much!

@always1success Beautifull landscape such a beautiful country norway

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87