Landscapes lakes in the late autumn

Autumn already counts last days. Soon begin winter. I sharing with you pictures of the lakes in the Republic of Belarus.

Birches are well in tune with snow cover on the river:

Rushes turn yellow. They complement the color of green spruces and pines:

The lake warms and feeds the ducks:

Nature transfixed. Now nice to hide from the the bustle on the lake or in the woods:

Sunset in late autumn. The severe colors:

Sort:  

Gorgeous! Makes me want to take a walk! I'm grateful I live by some beautiful places.

Oh that last print spoke to me.....very pretty photos. I also like the one with the bicycle on the water's edge - I loved the logs. I can imagine sitting there with friends sipping hot chocolate. (in the rain, yes).

You are very romantic :). I also love the bike. I like to run in the woods in the moon at night. I have many friends. We play board games, even the whole night.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.20 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91