Lake Biograd

Lake Biograd is a lake in Montenegro located on the Balkan Peninsula on the Bjelasica Mountain. The lake has a glacial origin and is located at 1,094 m above sea level. Lake Biograd is a part of the national park Biogradska Gora. My friend sent me these wonderful photographs of the pure nature around the lake. I am pleased to share with you the beautiful scenery of Montenegro.

Sort:  

Wonderful place I would love to visit it

So lucious and green!! ;)

Thank you for rating!

Wow. Very beautiful place 💕😍lovely photo shoot. I always follow you.

It is so lovely, your friend always send you some nice shots and spots of some countries.

Damn,I wish I can stay there for a night,separate myself from the world and only me and mother nature :)

Posted using Partiko Android

These are very very beautiful photos @always1success.

Wonderful image of a serene place. Photography at its best!

Posted using Partiko Android

Very Beautiful pictures and a beautiful place.

Beautiful lake, and the picture with boats at a pier look like painting :)

Thank you for rating!

Hay que ver las maravillas que Dios ha dado al mundo. Muchas gracias, always1success, por haber traído estas imágenes tan impresionantemente bellas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71