Lagos

Lagos is a city in the south of Portugal. The city has beautiful beaches, good climate, and a rich historical heritage. Lagos is famous for its winemaking. My friend sent me these wonderful photos. I am happy to share with you the beauty of nature in Portugal.

Sort:  

Beautiful Photographies.

I intend to make journey through Portugal in summer.
Lagos is on my list as well.
Can’t wait to finally be there if I see these pictures :)

Thank you! I wish you a great trip to Portugal!

Waoooo....its beautiful
In Nigeria, we also have a city called lagos and it is infact the commercial capital of my country Nigeria it also has many beautiful places.

Eko ni baje!... Lagos Nigeria is famous for many good things that the country thrives on! From commerce to tourism...!

A fun trip, all the pictures are very cool friends

photography is very cool, you have fun friends

Thank you!

OMG! beautiful photos, I Need be there so bad!, Beijos Portugal.

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

That animals shaped with sand are awesome. Of course all of the photos are great. It is such a nice place.

Here in the Philippines, having a beach vacation is a trend during this summer time.

Hermoso lugar e imagenes , saludos.

Do you live in Portugal or are you a tourist? Portugal has many beautiful landscapes.

I am a tourist. Portugal is a beautiful country.

Amazing picture!!
Thank you for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31