KutasteemCreated with Sketch.

Kuta is a city located on the island of Bali, Indonesia. The resort is famous for its long beaches with clean white sand. The airport is located near Kuta. The resort attracts surfers from around the world. My friend sent me these wonderful photos of the Indian Ocean. I am pleased to share with you the beautiful sunsets of Bali.

Sort:  

Another week with great photo postings my friend!

Thank you, @andyjaypowell !

First shot is stunning!

Thank you for rating!

The bottom pic looks like a painting. How lovely!

Brings me nice memories from my own sunsets.

Wow... Amazing place. Do you too write travel articles?

I´m flying to Bali again next week. Really looking forward to the sunsets. The´re magical on Bali.

It is wonderful! I wish you good impressions on holiday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83