Kayaks along the river

I recommend sailing along the river in a kayak. This trip in Belarus absorbs you with nature. You will encounter obstacles, but you will overcome.

Sort:  

Your photos are very good.
It feels right and not excessive
I came in against the first picture, and I'm looking at all your pictures.

Thank you for your attention! I appreciate your support of articles

Great photos! I love kayaking; beautiful river...I would love to just relax in a kayak, and just float without a worry in the world! Thanks for sharing.

Wow it's very interesting! Thank you for sharing!
This words for good day and your mood
And I want to give you a poem good word!
As arrows fly,
Days your will not regret,
Do a good deed
For the happiness of the people.
In order to heart blaze,
And was not in the mist
Do a good deed
So we living on earth!

Thank you so much! This poem with a great sense of life

got one for u closer to home. buffalo river n north arkansas. depending on rainfall and river location, whitewater to calm. most of big bluffs on upper end near ponca. also check out hemmed in hollow waterfall. thanks for pics

Hmmm interesting. Gonna try this oneday.

You'll like it! I wish you a great journey

Funny, I just posted about my kayak adventure as well...cool photos

It's great! You have an excellent story and photos!

Love being on the water! Nice pics! :)

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.01 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hi, first thank for your post :)

What kind of animal we can find there? just a question like this ^^

Hello! There are many beavers in Belarus who build dams on rivers.

Huum nice so cute! Did you saw one?

Yes. But it is better not to touch beavers. These are not crocodiles, but they can bite off a finger

Huhum so they can be aggressive, or only when they feel catch I think right? I never saw one in the nature.

Those are some good photos! I've always wanted to go on a kayaking trip!

Thank you! You will like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56