Kakerdaya

Kakerdaya is a lake and swamp in central Estonia. The swamp is located in the central part of Lake Kakerdaya and is included in the landscape reserve of Kõrvemaa. It is especially beautiful to observe the swamp in the summer. You will like beautiful sunsets and morning fogs. My friend sent me these summer photos. I am happy to share with you the nature of Estonia.

Sort:  

the bottom one reminds me of what we learned about dinosaurs when we were kids. Very prehistoric i suppose! Weird how the memory works! ;)

There's something about it. Sometimes it seems that you were previously in an unfamiliar terrain.

That's probably it!

Awesome photography

Wow! It's hard to believe that this is Europe. It looks like a Caribbean Paradise!

very beautiful place, what a good post.

a very very enjoyable trip.
coupled with peaceful and tranquil scenery.
This is very fun .

Thank you for rating!

Yes, you welcome :-) .

The scenery is very beautiful I like it very much

I enjoyed scrolling down and seeing each new part of your adventure...almost like I went on the walk with you! Keep up the great work! Beautiful photos! <3

such a great work wonderful shots really love it

very good pictures ,the shot's are beautiful x

These pictures are amazing

Wow, looks like a Paradise... Amazing pics man!

Lovely photos! I love the fog at the last one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48