In the thick of the forest

You will go far into the forest in Belarus. You will see another world. Nobody oppresses plants and nature. Nature absorbs all around. You can admire unusual plants, anthills and you can collect mushrooms and berries. A lot of green tones calms us. We leave the forest rested and full of energy.

Sort:  

You have a great blog, and great pictures!
It is very good to meet you.

I love the mushroom pics, if you can post more in the future!

I long for a challenging journey in a forest untouched by dirty hands of man.
We should be preserving the forest like this photo your post, how beautiful nature in bellarus this, I really like.
This photo really inspires me.
Thank you, good luck.

Thank you! Yes, we need to preserve nature for us.

great post, always1success as usual!

Thank you, your stunning images takes me back to a healing walk through an untouched forest area in a nature reserve near us, when I was faced with a tragic loss; just 10 min into my forest walk and a feeling of peace and acceptance washed over me! Man needs to preserve and respect nature so the future generations can also enjoy it! Thanks again @always1success!

Some people just have a gift for things. It is a natural born talent. I'm sure you work at crafting and honing your skill but no way I could ever get this good. Nice work!

Nice clicks, Really appriciable feel of nature!
@kings-empire

its really example off natural beauty

is that the natural colour of the mushrooms? very interesting. great shots.

So awesome love it 😍 @always1success just give you up vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53