In the south of France

Provence is a historical area in the southeast of France. Winters in Provence are warmer than in Northern Europe. Provence is washed by the Mediterranean Sea. Clouds merge with the sea, seagulls dive into the water.
Hills with dense vegetation. It's a great place to relax, even in winter. My friend sent me these marine photos. I am happy to share with you the beauty of France.

Sort:  

Provence looks very inviting
blue-thumbs-up-smiley

I lived in France for 10 years. Missing the country and my friends a lot. Thanks for sharing such awesome photos.

It's beautiful. Kinda reminds me of home (Graaff-Reinet) but without the ocean.

beautiful..and not unlike my native Catskill Mts..New york..see posts!

what a beautiful nature in your place. hope we can visit your place but I'm from cebu

I visited Aix for few days, some years ago while studying, it was lovely. We took a trip to Marseilles for Bastille Day, it was so, so hot!

Hey @always1success nice information and wow beautiful pictures looks like a nice place to go.

Thanks for your post.

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit

Thank you for rating!

Good view
Interested to visit one day if I have much sbd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99