Hunting for the squirrel

In the parks of Belarus are usually calm squirrels and eat even from hands of people. But I noticed the frightened squirrel and hunted for it. I just wanted to feed her. Therefore, such blurry pictures )

Sort:  

Can't upvote because you get payout within 12 hours, I love squirrels, where we live we are bordering the forest, and sometimes squirrels come and visit our garden :-D

I also lived near the forest in my childhood. It's great!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $26.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

As I was getting in my car for work today I noticed two squirrels frolicking on my roof. I tried to get a picture of them but they were gone before I had the chance.

This often happens. Fast squirrels :)

You found the perfect peek of cute buddy in your photography @always1success

Thanks you for evaluating this squirrel!

Awesome photography
i also interested to photography nice to see your post

Thanks for your rating

That is one beautiful little animal, we dont have them where I live.
Thank you for the wonderful pictures amigo

I agree. You have interesting animals that we do not have

That's true....but I still love squirrel.

Your photos are beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64349.10
ETH 3502.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54