How wonderful to relax with a dog in the lake Naroch.

On this weekend I'm with friends and a dog Jack was resting on the lake Naroch. Wonderful nature and cheerful dog Jack will be remembered for a long time to me!

Autumn forest reflected in the water. The lake looks in all colors of the rainbow:

The dog Jack jumping with delight:

Quiet forest rivers flow into the lake. This is not a mountain river, here silence:

It's getting dark and blue colors appear in nature:

The dog Jack in the dense fir trees:

This is lake Naroch looks like an immense sea:

Sort:  

Thanks for your rating! I am delighted with the colorful autumn)

Everyone is so happy! I love it :)

Thank you for your warm comment! Life becomes even brighter if to be happy :)

Beautiful photographs from nature.

Thank you for rating! When the weather is clear, I love to travel to the country. Fresh air, water, forest and my friends. I decided to share feelings in front of everyone.

nice pic :) it's great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44