Horses in the summer meadow

I like cute horses. Horses comfort us and they bring us closer to nature. Horses merge with nature in a meadow, because this is their home.

Sort:  

free horses! what an awesome photo!

well done always1success!

U5drMe9G5c8QdhoExwUcn2j8VycCz5k_1680x8400.jpg
i like arabic horses....great photo♥
U5drMe9G5c8QdhoExwUcn2j8VycCz5k_1680x8400.jpg

I love horses! They are majestic, cute, and fun at the same time. I remember the last time I was around horses. It was back when I was around eight years old. They nuzzled the side of my face, and I kissed them. Your photos made me remember that day. Thank you!

Thank you for rating!

Nice shoot @always1success... where is it?

Thank you! This Belarus

Nice, I really like horses @always1success

Thank you for rating!

I love the pictures!

horses that make you enjoy nature more, while riding a horse to enjoy nature...

Thank you for rating!

you are welcome @always1success, thank you for your support

They are beautiful!

I never thought of a horse being 'cute', but these are some beautiful horses in a nice wide open meadow. It looks great. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53