Green landscapes of Belarus

Vitebsk region in Belarus is famous for its beautiful lakes and rivers. In summer the landscape becomes greener with blue islets of reservoirs. The most beautiful view of nature opens from a bird's eye view. The quadrocopter can choose a better view of nature than planes. My friend sent me wonderful photos of Lake Zaronovo and Lake Miorskoe. I am happy to share with you the green landscapes of Belarus.

Sort:  

The third pic is my absolute favorite!

Thank you for rating!

Wow, what a photography! Your friend is really a great photographer.Hats off to her or him.Everytime the pictures you share, inspire me a lot.Thanks for sharing sir.

thank you sir.good place and amazing view. People live in that town are very lucky to enjoy the green nature and the river.if you help me i can visit that place.

Great pictures! They look amazing! Are some of them made of drone? 😮

Wow..great pics...the sun down images are absolutely stunning...

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow thats a very beautiful place and amazing view. People who live in that town are very lucky to enjoy the green nature and the river :)

Congratulations ... This region is very beautiful

This is really wonderful view.
World is pretty.
Nature is give perfect things.
Thanks for you sharing.

photography natural scenery is very beautiful and beautiful my friend, may be your success is always my friend, please visit my blog once @always1success

Upvoted because those are some epic shots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06