Gelendzhik

Gelendzhik is a city located near the Black Sea, Russia. The resort is located near the Markotkh mountain range. The climate is sea and mountain. The weather is often sunny. My friend sent me these bright photos of the sea coast. I am pleased to share with you the beautiful sunsets of the south of Russia.

Sort:  

Beautiful and calm nature! Thank you for sharing!

That sunset is fantastic! The city lights, on the left, give it some humanity (but not too much) ;)

It is an amazing view. I like the first photo the most.

Looks really nice. When were you there?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I was in Gelendzhik three years ago. But these are new photos from my friend.

Nice all the same.

Posted using Partiko Android

An amazing place to be and how beautifully you captured these moments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61