Frost patterns

When frosts come, then an unknown artist comes to us. The artist draws on windows and cars. We did not order artistic pictures. But we are happy with the beauty of the paintings. Thank you frost for gifts!

Sort:  

beautiful love the crystals

Each as unique as a snowflake. Good stuff!

I love these, also such cool and unique shapes. And we dont see them that often ( i dont know how often you see them where you live)

Thank you for rating!

Awesome pictures!!! Great work. Thanks for sharing.

Hi nice post. I followed you and u also follow me. Let us all together grow on steemit world :)
https://steemit.com/ataturk/@ysmn/atatuerk-arboretum-known-as-a-living-tree-museum

Ysmn :) I followed you and please follow me !! Thanks :) Lovely day :)

This is awesome...preety good photos, so profi. Keep goin' man!

Nice pictures, they all look amazing

Great Work!
I like the red one the most!
Steem on :)

Beautiful 😊

Thank you!

neato very nice .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28