From sunrise to sunset

The city of Nizhny Novgorod is located at the confluence of two large rivers of Russia the Volga and the Oka. Near the rivers you do not feel the urban atmosphere. You feel yourself in nature. I wanted to share photos from sunrise to sunset:

Sort:  

This is good as well =)

thank you , my grandfather said that that area is my home. That is were he came form between the two rivers

Very beautiful pictures I appreciate you taking the time to share Upvote

It's a beautiful place.
I want to go once.

great , matuska russia

Beautiful post, stunning shots, really glad you shared some bits from russia, love to see more :) #keepsteemin

Thank you very much!

Позор мне, я не знал что в нижнем они сливаются

nice pictures. The scenes in the pictures are basically relaxation scenes. Views I do like to experience most times. keep it up.

OMG beautiful @always1success where i find place like this
thanks for sharing @always1success

Que bello paisaje amigo, te regale mi voto, cuando puedas pase por el mio y le hechas un vistazo.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55