From a bird's-eye view

The Ayu-Dag or Bear Mountain is a mountain on the southern coast of the Crimea. If you climb this mountain, then you have a beautiful view of the Black Sea. Sunsets you can observe at the level of clouds. My friend is now resting in the Crimea and sent me these photos. I'm happy to share these pictures of nature:

Sort:  

That last photo of the Crimean mountains is very inspiring.

just wow!!!plz check my blog..

great content! and thanks again for following!

Beautiful view! thanx for following!, hope you can go on my post!

mmm very interesting. This remind me of standing on top of Table Mountain in Africa for some reason. Stellar pics, very beautiful... imagine being there right now :)

Amazing! Upvote and follow me @sushek94

Wow looks so beautiful lucky you being ther. I would like to see this view in fresh nature. Thank you for sharing this wish us @always1success

wow I love these photos.. Climbing mountains always give us beautiful view.

Very stunning shoot. Amazing photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55