Flight with clouds

The whole world is moving somewhere. Movement is the basis of the existence of our life. Something is moving slowly, but something is flying faster than birds. The clouds swim quickly in the sky, but we overtake them in flight. Then we dive below the clouds and land at the airport. But the clouds continue to run through the sky to places unknown to us. My friend sent these aerial photos. I'm happy to share with you the beauty of clouds and sky.

Sort:  

beautiful

np

Hello!
Wow ... what clouds, what sky, it's very beautiful ...
Yes, movement is life ..
Thank you for sharing this beauty with us ..
I like it, great post!

Thank you for rating!

so beautiful pictures, the last 3 were my favorites

Me, 25, never experience a flight! Love to watch those clouds

Really nice pics from out of the plane

tomtheone

Beautiful photography!

nic, can i know your plan on steemit

Great pictures. I'm joining the trend of those that are moving.

Wonderful cloud captures, reminding me of giant cotton candy in the sky! Great blog, cheers from a fellow photographer!

Wonderful cloud captures, reminding me of giant cotton candy in the sky! Great blog, cheers from a fellow photographer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64646.41
ETH 3230.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63