Flight over the mountains

The mountains are so high that we see them on earth as big giants. But from the height of the plane's flight, the mountains look like small hillocks and ravines. A large horizon allows you to see a whole region of mountains. The panorama of nature is breathtaking. My friend sent me these pictures from the plane. I'm happy to share the beautiful photos:

Sort:  

Nice aerial photo

thanks for sharing. upvoted

Thank you for rating!

My pleasure @
[-]always1success

I would like airships to make a comeback. Altough they used to fly much slower than winged aircraft, they flew at an altitude of just a few 100s of meters, so you could see everything clearly. And the flight used to be much more luxurious given that you were not sitting in a pressurized tiny cabin. Its not necessary that we have an airship but some kind of hybrid, which is faster than airships but much more luxurious than winged airplanes.

That would be fine!

Great pics, love the view :-)

You're welcome, bro :-)

I love seeing the landscape from flying. Patterns, shapes, color, especially in the midlands from the farms. Abstract art!
Sheila

I like you posts you've great and helpful posts thanks for sharing

simply majestic, thank you for sharing these beautiful images

very nice , upvoted :)

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @always1success.

Amazing photos! Last few times I traveled in an airplane the sky was all chemtrailed and couldnt see anything but rippled clouds. Those photos made up for it!

I agree, сlouds often cover the earth. Thank you for rating!

No problem! I love your content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73