Exotics of Morocco

The Kingdom of Morocco is a state in North Africa that is washed in the north by the Mediterranean Sea and in the west by the Atlantic Ocean. The territory of the country is occupied by plains, mountainous areas, the Atlas Mountains and in the south by the dry desert. Tourists can get acquainted with the rich culture of the country and relax on the beaches of the sea. My friend sent me these African photos. I am happy to share with you the exoticism of Morocco.

Sort:  

Morocco this time! So exciting. The small town in the 2nd pic looks a bit remote! How in the heck do you get there?!

Morocco and Spain are divided by the Strait of Gibraltar. The country next to Europe. On the seaside are modern cities like Casablanca. But deep in the country such mountains and deserts. Local residents hide in stone houses from the sun. My friend participates in the expedition there.

So you have to hike in probably! What a gem to stumble upon one of these places. :)

Beautiful pics!

Wow, amazing photography.You always come with some new places,new natural beauties.That's why I always wait for your posts sir.Thanks a lot sir, for sharing with us.

Upvoting your own comments contributes nothing to Steemit.

There are many people here who upvote their own comments.Why you just flagging me? Please stay away from it sir.It's none of your businnes.

I would love to hike those mountains!! Great post :)

Really nice place to be, they have a very nice tradition. And they also have variety of food. That's the most fascinating thing about Morocco to me.

waterfall beautiful!

wow it's amazing, i really want to visit it :)

Thank you for rating!

yes, thanks sir again :)

Not what I expected Morocco to look like. Very pretty. Thanks for sharing your friend’s photographs. 🐓🐓

I call it " mystery lake" beautiful snaps

Plz stop copy/pasting my comments from previous posts by this user.....weirdo!
https://steemit.com/photography/@dexterdumb/re-always1success-a-forest-lake-20180528t003026186z.
Not to mention there isn't a single lake in ANY of these photos....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69706.59
ETH 3690.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23