Dangerous sunsets

We are afraid of dark clouds in the sky. The sense of danger is inherent in people from ancient times. Our ancestors believed in special signs of nature. But so far we are defenseless against natural disasters. My friend sent me these dark photos of clouds. I am glad to share with you the unearthly sunsets of Vyborg in Russia.

Sort:  

Good content brother @always1success . And this picture is very beutifull !!

really dangerous cloud, nice pictures

Good! I'm following you to see more posts like this I invite you to go through my blog and follow me
@nazantrleza

Nice skies you had to work with. I especially like that second-to-last photo. Too bad about the power line, though it would look amazing cropped, anyway :-)

Thank you for rating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82