Cycling on the sea

I like to ride my bicycles. Bicycle is an excellent means of transportation in the city. But it is much more pleasant to ride a bicycle in picturesque places. And you can also ride a bicycle on the sea. A friend sent me photos from the Baltic sea. I'm happy to share photos with you:

Sort:  

Awesome art here. Sea and bicycle make a great pair.

great content! and thanks again for following!

GREAT PHOTOS! The first one reminds me of Jesus :-D

Thank you very much!

That first shot looks so surreal

Nice shot of riding on water. Where we live in the Philippines, we have a low tide event where sand bars extend for a kilometer or more. Would be a great place to get pics like this during the right time of the tide cycle (no pun intended).

Thank you! It is wonderful!

Amazing and nice post
I like ;)

Wow those are some really good pictures, make you wish you were there :)

This is awesome. On the Bucket list :)

Excellent shot. :-) up

looks like a peaceful ride in the sunset. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96